A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

About Us

Calendar

<< May 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Events

April 12 - Monday
FBLA State Leadership Conference, Green Bay, WI (Virtually)
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Double Header
6:00 PM - RCF FFA Banquet
April 13 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 14 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Policy Committee Meeting of the Board of Education
April 15 - Thursday
12:00 PM - NHS Blood Drive
4:15 PM - Softball: MS Doubleheader
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 16 - Friday
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Doubleheader
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 17 - Saturday
2:00 PM - School Play
April 18 - Sunday
2:00 PM - School Play
April 19 - Monday
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
April 21 - Wednesday
6:15 PM - Cambria Park Committee Meeting
April 22 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 23 - Friday
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Doubleheader
April 24 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader
10:00 AM - Softball: Varsity Doubleheader
April 26 - Monday
2:00 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Scrimmage
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
April 27 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 29 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 30 - Friday
1:00 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
1:45 PM - Assembly for Jump Rope for Heart
3:30 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Doubleheader
May 1 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader
10:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Doubleheader
May 3 - Monday
3:30 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
May 4 - Tuesday
1:00 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
3:30 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:30 PM - Track: High School Meet
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 6 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 7 - Friday
4:30 PM - Softball: MS Doubleheader
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 8 - Saturday
Prom
May 10 - Monday
4:00 PM - Track: MS Triangular
4:30 PM - Track: High School Meet
4:30 PM - Track: High School Meet
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 11 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Mini Golf Meet
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
Cambria-Friesland School District • 410 E. Edgewater St., Cambria, WI 53923 • (920) 348-5548 • Fax: (920) 348-5119
Copyright © 2021 Cambria-Friesland School District. All Rights Reserved.